Here I Am

As I try to fall asleep, I find myself getting out of my sleeping chamber on my private jet, and ( quietly, as to not wake up the PC ) pulling my MacBook Air out of my Chanel bag.

Just a few hours ago, we landed in Stratford, Ontario, Canada.  Yesterday, we were in New York City.  This summer, th Pretty Committee is traveling around the world in my private jet.

While I was laying down, trying to sleep earlier, I remember how much I missed my Facebook account.  I’m happy now that Claire is letting me get on her account every once in a while.

I suddenly grow tired, I put my MacBook Air back into my bag, slide under my purple duvet, and quickly fall asleep.

xoxo-MMKB

Leave a Reply

