The Charm Bracelet part 1.

As everyone knows, I have had a charm bracelet since the 4th grade.  What most people don’t know is that I actually have two.  I have a gold one, and a silver one.

I bought the silver one at the end of May 2011, after 7th grade.  I bought it so I could have both silver charms and gold charms.

Another thing people don’t know about my charms, is that I keep each charm I’ve ever had for my bracelet; even when I’ve outgrown them.

I would tell you more, but it would have to wait until I’m back in Westchester.

I stand up from the table awn the private jet, where we’re eating our brunch.
Today, we are in London.
I am finished eating.
I walk into the bathroom, gently wash my face, and softly pat it dry.
I then carefully apply my makeup.

By the time I’m done, it’s time to go out into London, and shop.
I slide my iPad 3 into my bag and hit the shops until nightfall.

xoxo-MMKB

 

4 thoughts on “The Charm Bracelet part 1.

  1. Hey MMKB 🙂 That’s ah-mazing that you have a gold&silver charm bracelet! So you can choose which one to wear with each outfit and see which one goes better with each outfit 🙂 Have a great time in London and I’m looking forward to reading more posts girlie!

    Kisses! Sincerely, GMB

Leave a Reply

