New Puppy!

For all these years, Bean has wanted a sister.  A puppy to play with when I’m not there.

Now she finally has one.

My parents recently gifted me a purebred pug puppy.  One with a tan coat.

I named her Bugaboo.  The Pretty Committee and I came up with a list of names then picked our faves,

I like to call her Boo.

I lay on my bed with my Macbook Air, Bean on one side and Boo on the other.

At WP we all play a sport;

Alicia has dance (nawt BADSS anymore)

Dylan has taken up Tennis

Claire and I fancy Volleyball

and of cource, Kristen plays Soccer.

WP is an ahmazing school (only the best for the PC).

6:00-6:30 Breakfast (Eat slowly)

6:30-7:00 Shower

7:00-7:30 get ready for school (Feed Bean and Boo)

7:30-8:15 Pick up PC

8:15-8:30 People stare at us in awe as we go to our lockers

P1 English (Kristen and Dylan)

P2 Health (Layne -.-)

P3 Science (Alicia and Ryan[!!!])

P4 Math (Kristen and Claire)

Lunch (Table 22, Middle of the Lunch Room)

P5 History (Ryan!!!)

P6 Drama (Dylan and Kristen)

P7 Free Period (Used to get ready for after school)

3:30-4:00 Hounded by Pappazazzi from the School News Paper

4:00 Volleyball Practice

6:00-6:45 Shopping (So little time)

6:45-7:15 Dropping PC Off

7:15-7:30 Feed Bean and Boo

7:30 Dinner

8:00 Whatever

10:00-10:30 Computer Time

10:30 Sleep

Must go my loves,

xoxo-MMKB

2 thoughts on “New Puppy!

Leave a Reply

