Saturday Sleepover!

Having a double day sleepover tonight!

Leesh and Dyl are singing along to Taylor Swift.

Kris and Kuh-laire are playing with Bean and Boo.

And I (other than being on my laptop) am texting Ryan.

SLEEPOVER PLAYLIST!

I Knew You Were Trouble (T. Swift)

This Kiss (Carly Rae Jepsen)

We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (T. Swift)

Out of Town Girl (Justin Bieber)

22 (Taylor Swift)

Beauty and a Beat (Justin Bieber feat. Nicki Minaj)

Good Time (Owl City feat. Carly Rae Jepsen)

Gangnam Style (PSY)

Live While We’re Young (One Direction)

and Call Me Maybe (Carly Rae Jepsen)

– 

Ryan is so sweet. 

He’s always complimenting the pictures of me in the school paper.

I always catch him looking at me in class.

And he always compliments my serving in volleyball!

xoxo-MMKB

4 thoughts on “Saturday Sleepover!

Leave a Reply

