Happy Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving Loves!

Monday

I walk into the WP Cafe, Ryan’s arm interlocked with mine.

We’re both wearing sunglasses because we both know what’ll happen if the paps see us.

I sit at a booth as he goes to order.

He comes back precisely three minutes.

We talk about the volleyball tournament this week.

Not much time has passed before a camera person spots us and starts taking pictures.

It goes on.  Soon he gets up and leaves.

Ryan H: Sorry.  H8 having my pic taken. Plans some other time?

Me: Maybe.

Themesong for Monday: She Don’t Like the Lights by Justin Bieber

Tuesday

The volleyball tournament.

We’re in the final two.  Going up against The Beavers.

It’s a tie and we go into a tiebreaker game.

We end up winning.

I walk out of the locker room, I just finished drying my hair.

Turning the corner, I see Ryan, kissing a redheaded girl from the Beaver’s team.

I walk as fast as I can, out of the room.

A Beaver boy walks up to me while I’m outside.

“Hey, I’m DJ.”

He’s a boy about my age, light brown hair, deep brown eyes, a slight cleft chin.

Cute.

“Hi, Massie.”

“Are you going to the dance Massie?”

“Yes,” I say, looking into his dazzling eyes.

“Well then I’ll see you there,” he says, winking and walking back to the school before Isaac pulls up

Theme song(s) for Tuesday: I Would by One Direction

Call Me Maybe by Carly Rae Jepsen

and This Kiss by Carly Rae Jepsen

XoXo-MMKB

5 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving

  1. MMKB,
    Your date with Ryan sounds like it was quite interesting. It’s too bad that someone started taking photos and the date had to end. Congratulations on winning the game! Ryan is just a jerk for kissing that other girl and you should definitely get to know DJ better. :]

    Kisses! Sincerely, GMB

Leave a Reply

