Run In (11 AM Friday)

I step out of the door, full from eating some of Inez’s yummy potato pancakes for breakfast and sipping a small strength-confidence blend from Dr.Juice.

On my right something catches my eye.

I turn and scream.

Ryan.

“Ryan? What the hell are you doing?”

“Waiting for you to come out love,” he says, smiling.

I roll my eyes. He’s holding a cheap bracelet

“I got you a bracelet.”
I notice a red hair stuck to the clasp.
“Ryan, am I a test?”
“Huh? No” he asks, searching my face.
“Then why did you cheat on me?” I ask, dumping my Dr.Juice on his head.
“W-what are you talking about???”
“I saw you making out with that redheaded LBR on the Beaver’s team. So take back her tacky bracelet and stay away from me, forever.” I say, continuing my walk and leaving him there, wet and mopey.

Themesong(s) for Friday

I Knew You Were Trouble by Taylor Swift

We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together by Taylor Swift

Alejandro by Lady GaGa

Massie: So cold.

Massie: Caught a cold last night 😦

DJ: Oh, too bad Im not there to warm you up

Massie: Darn it! 🙂

XoXo-MMKB

Leave a Reply

