Santa Claus is Coming to Town

Merry Christmas Loves! I’m silently writing this on my iPad Mini, as I’ve been sent to bed by my grandparents so Santa can come.

Since midnight, I’ve been getting “Merry X-Mass” texts.  I’d turn my phone off, but I’m texting DJ, who’s slowly been getting better.

I grow sleepy and start to think of how I’m blessed with the pile of presents under the tree, ah-mazing friends (WordPress and real life), a wonderful boyfriend, and everything else in my life.

As I grow more and more tired, I slowly power off my iPad Mini and drift off to sleep.

Massie’s Opinion has been updated.

XoXo-MMKB

9 thoughts on “Santa Claus is Coming to Town

Leave a Reply

